REVIEWS

Below is a current page of RealSelf reviews for Dr. Wendel. Our entire staff takes pride in providing excellent care and compassion to our patients. Please take a moment to read these patient reviews.

REALSELF REVIEWS

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Bethany Brown
Bethany Brown
September 21, 2022.
Verified
They are very professional and make sure you are pleased with what they do.
Leah Shaw
Leah Shaw
September 20, 2022.
Verified
My first time getting lip filler and Lori made me feel SO comfortable! I was nervous about the pain but didn’t feel a thing! She’s the best and my lips look amazing!
Avi Afra
Avi Afra
September 15, 2022.
Verified
My dear friend and I (45 +) went to the office together to get lip filler for the first time ever. We were both so nervous but knew we were in great hands (Lori) from what we had heard from others. The second we were greeted, to meeting other staff members, was all super friendly and Uber professional. Lori was amazing! Her attitude and energy are so good. She made us feel taken care of and put our minds at ease. I would highly recommend her and this office to anyone wanting any work done at all. Thank you 🙏🙏🙏
Shana Pearson
Shana Pearson
September 15, 2022.
Verified
I have wanted lip filler for a very long time but was super afraid of the pain and the result looking way too overdone. After many years of procrastinating I read many reviews about JJ Wendel's office and decided to try Lori who came highly recommended. Lori was absolutely amazing!!! The procedure was virtually painless and easy and my lip are incredible!! Thank you so much Lori and all of JJ Wendel staff who are super friendly, knowledgeable and make you totally feel at ease. I will definitely be coming back for more services! Thank you, thank you!!
Baylee Strickland
Baylee Strickland
September 15, 2022.
Verified
I visit this office to see Lori (master injector). She has been an absolute blessing to my face!!! She’s so great that despite my husband being stationed in another state, I still travel back to see her. I don’t care if my husband gets stationed in another country, I will always come back to her. I have brought friends and family to her that have also fallen in love with her work and the overall environment of the office. The compliments on my face say a lot, but the willingness to have people I know join me to travel to see her says even more! TRUST HER WITH YOUR FACE!
Lauren Robinson
Lauren Robinson
September 8, 2022.
Verified
Lori is literally amazing! I will never go to anyone else for Botox or filler. She does a really nice job of making everything look super natural. Highly recommend!
Erin Bruton
Erin Bruton
August 11, 2022.
Verified
Lori Lankford is an expert injector and an absolute artist behind the needle. During my first visit, she spent a lot of time listening to my concerns and past experiences before deciding how to do my treatment. The result was magical and she gave me the natural look that I was longing for! I could not be happier. The entire staff at Dr. Wendel's office is professional and loving. I feel like a celebrity every time I walk out of their door!
Leslie Prescott
Leslie Prescott
August 4, 2022.
Verified
I had been researching surgeons for over 8 months to choose the right one. My husband and I went into Dr. Wendel's office for a breast augmentation consultation. His staff greeted us with smiles and made me feel like I had chose the right place immediately walking through those doors. His nurse Amber called me to come to the elevator she was so sweet and welcoming. When my husband and I entered the room I was nervous but this is something I have wanted for quite sometime so I was so ready to have this done. He walked into the room with the most warming smile, shook me and my husband hands and introduced himself. He talked to me about everything, answered every question I had also every question my husband had.. even when I thought some of my questions were ridiculous! (anxiety took over) haha.. but he made me feel so much more at ease with every answer. He said these words that made all of my fear and anxiety disappear. Those words were "plenty of women have this done and so can you" for some reason I just felt ready for this, for myself. There was no turning back I was all in. I told him my expectations, he gave me his professional opinion and we met in the middle. The day of surgery I was so incredibly anxious and nervous, I had never had surgery before. The staff at centennial were so nice and made me feel comfortable. When the anesthesiologist entered the room he was so nice and put all of my fears at ease. He was still in there talking with me and my husband when Dr. Wendel came in to mark me up, he also assured me everything would be fine. His bedside manner was great. My husband was able to stay with me up until it was time to go to the OR. I am extremely happy with my results!!!!! I love my new breasts!!! If any woman reads this and is thinking of having this procedure or any cosmetic procedure... DR. J.J. WENDEL IS YOUR GUY!!!! I just cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Wendel and all of his staff!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Wendel for any cosmetic procedures. Happy patient here and my husband is pretty darn happy too!! 😉
Jess Chance
Jess Chance
June 15, 2022.
Verified
Dr. Wendell and his staff have been so amazing! They called and ensured I was healing well.